Отзывы

7,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,1
Комфорт
7,4
Расположение объекта размещения
7,7
Удобства
6,7
Персонал
8,3
Соотношение цены и качества
7,6

Отзывы

    Garth
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 мая 2018

    Excellent value for the price and staff is great

    Bathroom needs TLC. Coffee at breakfast was wushu washy
    Staff was great. Quiet. Comfy beds.
    Brian
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 мая 2018

    Ok

    Cold in room
    Diane
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jackie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Eric
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 марта 2018

    Due for renovation

    Mouldy smells
    Very comfortable bed
    Bonnie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    28 февраля 2018
    It was not as advertised Too far off highway 1 Was already charged and I wasn't supposed to been charged until I arrived there Will not come back
    Not much
    Claude V
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    16 февраля 2018

    Old-fashioned motel at budget-friendly price.

    Moldy spots everywhere, very old, in need of major renovations
    Low price, breakfast included, walking distance to restaurants, right on the Transcanadian highway. First room had a bad cigarette smell, owner swiftly upgraded me without any fuss.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Carole
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    31 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Julie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    28 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sandy
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    13 декабря 2017

    The stay was okay but we wouldn't stay there again.

    The Motel was definitely dated and although it was tidy it was far from clean. The continental breakfast was just cold cereal, toast or muffin.
    the beds were new and comfy
    Tejaswini Nayak
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    3 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Laurence
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    31 октября 2017

    good Value friendly place in Neepawa

    Booking .com did not mentionned i was travelling with pet when i booked pet friendly in purpose ...not motel fault...
    good clean place , owner very friendly breakfast is continental so very sufficient and rate excellent for value ...beware extra charge for pet but understandable restaurant near by accomodation and all menus are at front desk for delivery order if necessary.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    31 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Randy
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    29 октября 2017

    Super happy

    Kinda like a shady dime store mystery.novel motel...old school
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    27 октября 2017

    Value/ olderplace built in 40s or 50s exactly what I expected

    Small parking lot very little room when transport trucks share lot
    Bobby
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 октября 2017

    Friendly staff and a nice stay there

    All was good with our stay there
    Easy to access from the hi way The staff super friendly very nice and clean for an older motel
    Doug
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    14 октября 2017
    Very old needs major update.
    Stay away from 115 unless you like a very hard bed. Others rooms hav new comfortable beds.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 октября 2017
    The room was very clean, unlike the room where friends were staying at in another hotel. We had booked the room short notice but still did not have any problems. Was great to get in after long day (rainey) at wedding and find room warm and cozy. Thanks for the great stay.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов