This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.8
Facilities
6.7
Staff
8.3
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Claude V
    ca
    6.7
    16 February 2018
    Old-fashioned motel at budget-friendly price.
    Moldy spots everywhere, very old, in need of major renovations
    Low price, breakfast included, walking distance to restaurants, right on the Transcanadian highway. First room had a bad cigarette smell, owner swiftly upgraded me without any fuss.
    Julie
    gb
    5.0
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandy
    ca
    6.2
    13 December 2017
    The stay was okay but we wouldn't stay there again.
    The Motel was definitely dated and although it was tidy it was far from clean. The continental breakfast was just cold cereal, toast or muffin.
    the beds were new and comfy
    Laurence
    ca
    7.9
    31 October 2017
    good Value friendly place in Neepawa
    Booking .com did not mentionned i was travelling with pet when i booked pet friendly in purpose ...not motel fault...
    good clean place , owner very friendly breakfast is continental so very sufficient and rate excellent for value ...beware extra charge for pet but understandable restaurant near by accomodation and all menus are at front desk for delivery order if necessary.
    us
    7.5
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randy
    ca
    7.5
    29 October 2017
    Super happy
    Kinda like a shady dime store mystery.novel motel...old school
    ca
    6.7
    27 October 2017
    Value/ olderplace built in 40s or 50s exactly what I expected
    Small parking lot very little room when transport trucks share lot
    Bobby
    ca
    10
    26 October 2017
    Friendly staff and a nice stay there
    All was good with our stay there
    Easy to access from the hi way The staff super friendly very nice and clean for an older motel
    Doug
    ca
    6.7
    14 October 2017
    Very old needs major update.
    Stay away from 115 unless you like a very hard bed. Others rooms hav new comfortable beds.
    ca
    7.5
    12 October 2017
    The room was very clean, unlike the room where friends were staying at in another hotel. We had booked the room short notice but still did not have any problems. Was great to get in after long day (rainey) at wedding and find room warm and cozy. Thanks for the great stay.
    ca
    10
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    ca
    7.5
    17 September 2017
    staff very friendy
    cold water tap in shower not working
    ca
    8.8
    15 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    nz
    10
    4 September 2017
    Our 2 days stay was perfect. Throughly recommend this place.
    There was nothing we didn't like.
    Host very obliging. Lovely small town feel. All amenities Close to restaurants etc. Spotlessly clean
    bob
    ca
    5.8
    29 August 2017
    at least it was clean, quiet, and it was a place to sleep.
    the washroom was very tiny, no place to put your toiletries except on top of the fridge which was by the bed. The unit consisted of 2 rooms, bathroom and bedroom. No clock or radio just a TV. a very old structure but clean. the baseboards were all water stained, heating fins were rusty. BUT if there is no or very little competition, there is no incentive to do any improvements.
    no croissants , some cold cereal varieties, coffee, juice and a loaf of bread. There was a toaster and a plate and jam. also there was coffee and or tea.
    Alyson
    ca
    7.9
    17 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chelsey
    ca
    7.5
    8 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    elizabeth
    ca
    5.8
    8 August 2017
    Bathroom facilities are in rough shape
    It was nice to get a breakfast
    Sophie
    ca
    7.9
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynne
    ca
    5.8
    4 August 2017
    Adequate but not the best. There was a lot of road noise.
    Room was not ready for us despite arranging check in at noon.
Loading reviews
Close